Meadville Area Sewer Authority

The five members on the Sewer Authority, including representatives from the City of Meadville and West Mead Township, are responsible for providing sanitary sewer service to the City of Meadville and parts of West Mead and Vernon Townships. This all volunteer authority is committed to providing the Meadville area with adequate and affordable sanitary service, as well as protecting and preserving the local waterways. 

Eligibility Requirements:
 Those wishing to serve on the authority must be a taxpayer, maintain a business in, or be a citizen of the City of Meadville and be over the age of 18.

Meetings: Third Tuesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. at MASA Treatment Plant, 1320 Park Ave. 

Members: Rachel O'Brien, Chair | Rich Kebert | Marcia Yohe | West Mead: Barry Porter and Jim Oakes

Contact: Kimberly Mourer, Executive Director
Email  |  814-724-6058

2024 Agendas & Minutes

06/11/24 Meeting Agenda      
05/21/24 Meeting Agenda      
04/16/24 Meeting Agenda       Minutes      
03/19/24 Meeting Agenda       Minutes      
02/20/24 Meeting Agenda       Minutes      
01/11/24 Meeting Agenda       Minutes