Pension Boards

The City's pension boards advise on the management of the City's pension funds for City employees, with special boards for the Police and Fire Departments. Only current or retired City employees are eligible to serve.

Meetings: Held quarterly (January, April, July, October) on the last Wednesday of the month at 10:00 a.m. at the City Building, 894 Diamond Park.

City Employees' Pension Board:
Maryann Menanno - Chair |   Kyle Alexander  |  Bonnie VanNort

Police Pension Board:
Mike Tautin - Chair |  Jaime Kinder  |  Maryann Menanno |   Mike Stefanucci  |  Justin Bailey

Fire Pension Board:
Jaime Kinder - Chair |  Maryann Menanno  |   Patrick Wiley  |  Joe Smock  |  Shane Wills

Contact: Maryann Menanno,  City Manager
 |  814-333-3317

2024 Agendas & Minutes

07/02/24 Special Meeting
04/24/24 Meeting Agenda